How do I initiate a request to delete my user and data?
How to delete your user and data
- Sign in to your Tournkey account.
- Open your User Profile from the top-right corner.
- Select Security and Privacy from the left-hand menu.
- Click Privacy Settings.
- Select Delete User and Data.
- Follow the on-screen instructions to complete the process.
You can also go directly to Security and Privacy after signing in.